Administrative Team

SMB Leadership

Jonathan JonesJonathan Jones

Director, School of Molecular Biosciences

Office: 509-335-8724 - BLS 202F
Lab: BLS 240
jcr.jones@vetmed.wsu.edu

konkelMichael Konkel

Senior Associate Director

Office: 509-335-5039 - BLS 302C
Lab: 509-335-3522 - BLS 440
konkel@vetmed.wsu.edu

William B DavisWilliam B. Davis

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education

Office: 509-335-4930 - BLS 302B
wbdavis@vetmed.wsu.edu

Kwanhee KimKwanhee Kim

Associate Director for the Graduate Program

Office: 509-335-7022 - BLS 345
Lab: 509-335-7079 - BLS 340
khkim@vetmed.wsu.edu

Mary Lanier Sanchez_0770Mary Sànchez Lanier

Associate Director of Alumni Relations

Office: 509-335-2320 - BLS 139
sanchez@vetmed.wsu.edu

Narah McGhe (2)Norah McCabe

Assistant Director DDP, Director PSM

Office: 509-335-1134 - BLS 102B
nrmccabe@vetmed.wsu.edu

Consetta HelmickConsetta Helmick

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Programs

Office: 509-335-1601 - BLS 102A
helmick@wsu.edu

Administrative Staff

Laurilee KramerLaurilee Kramer

Administrative Manager

lkramer@vetmed.wsu.edu
Office: 509-335-1533 - BLS 202D

Kathy Pinter (1)Kathy Pinter

Academic Manager

pinter@vetmed.wsu.edu
Office: 509-335-3704 - BLS 202E

Janet AshcraftJanet Ashcraft

Fiscal - Purchasing/Travel

ashcraft@vetmed.wsu.edu
Office: 509-335-3820 - BLS 202C

Emilie Cousins-SMB (2)Emilie Cousins

Research Administrator

ejcousins@vetmed.wsu.edu
Office: 509-335-0498 - BLS 202B

Feliza DoeringFeliza Doering

Payroll/Personnel

fdoering@vetmed.wsu.edu
Office: 509-335-3744 - BLS 202

Ken DragooKenneth Dragoo

Fiscal – Purchasing/Operations

krdragoo@vetmed.wsu.edu
Office: 509-335-8751 - BLS 202