School of Molecular Biosciences |
Faculty

Research Training Faculty

John Alderete

John Alderete

Professor

Office: 509-335-8125 - BLS 437
Lab: 509-335-8125 - BLS 440
alderete@vetmed.wsu.edu

Margaret Black

Margaret Black

Professor

Office: 509-335-6265 - BLS 145
Lab: 509-335-4712 - BLS 140
blackm@vetmed.wsu.edu

Rey-Carabeo

Rey Carabeo

Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-7788 - BLS 435
Lab: 509-335-7871 - BLS 440
rcarabeo@vetmed.wsu.edu

Cynthia Cooper

Cynthia D. Cooper

Associate Professor

Office: 360-546-9342 - VELS 230F
Lab: VELS 210
cdcooper@vancouver.wsu.edu

William B Davis

William B. Davis

Associate Professor
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education

Office: 509-335-4930 - BLS 302B
wbdavis@vetmed.wsu.edu

Lisa Gloss

Lisa M. Gloss

Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-5859 - BLS 133
Lab: 509-335-5748 - BLS 140
lmgloss@vetmed.wsu.edu

Alan Goodman (1)

Alan Goodman

Assistant Professor

Office: 509-335-0186 - BLS 135
Lab: 509-335-4104 - BLS 140
agoodman@vetmed.wsu.edu

michael-d-griswold-regents-profesor

Michael Griswold

Regents Professor

Office: 509-335-6281 - BLS 247
Lab: 509-335-2240 - BLS 240
mgriswold@vetmed.wsu.edu

Cynthia Haseltine

Cynthia Haseltine

Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-6148 - BLS 137
Lab: 509-335-6297 - BLS 140
chaseltine@vetmed.wsu.edu

Terry Hassold

Terry Hassold

Professor

Office: 509-335-4953 - BLS 331
Lab: 509-335-4953 - BLS 331
terryhassold@vetmed.wsu.edu

Chengtao Her

Chengtao Her

Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-7537 - BLS 343
Lab: 509-335-7538 - BLS 340
cher@vetmed.wsu.edu

patricia-hunt

Pat Hunt

Professor

Office: 509-335-4954 - BLS 333
Lab: 509-335-4933 - BLS 340
pathunt@vetmed.wsu.edu

Mary Hunzicker-Dunn

Office: 509-335-5614 - BLS 233
Lab: 509-335-6658 - BLS 240
mehd@vetmed.wsu.edu


Jonathan Jones

Jonathan Jones

Professor, Director, School of Molecular Biosciences

Office: 509-335-8724 - BLS 202F
Lab: BLS 240
jcr.jones@vetmed.wsu.edu

Kwanhee Kim

Kwan Hee Kim

Professor, Associate Director of the Graduate Program

Office: 509-335-7022 - BLS 345
Lab: 509-335-7079 - BLS 340
khkim@vetmed.wsu.edu

konkel

Michael Konkel

Professor

Office: 509-335-5039 - BLS 302C
Lab: 509-335-3522 - BLS 440
konkel@vetmed.wsu.edu

oatley-lg

Jon Oatley

Associate Professor
Director, Center for Reproductive Biology

Office: 509-335-0499 - BLS 302E
Lab: 509-335-6462 - BLS 240
joatley@vetmed.wsu.edu

Photo_ Steven Roberts

Steven Roberts

Assistant Professor

Office: 509-335-4934 - BLS 335
Lab: 509-335-1421 - BLS 340
sroberts@vetmed.wsu.edu

shelden-card

Eric A. Shelden

Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-2368 - BLS 341
Lab: 509-335-1957 - BLS 340
eshelden@vetmed.wsu.edu

smerdon

Michael Smerdon

Regents Professor

Office: 509-335-6853 - BLS 147
Lab: 509-335-7457 - BLS 140
smerdon@vetmed.wsu.edu

Steven R. Sylvester

Associate Professor (Vancouver Campus)

Office: 360-546-9724 - VSCI 230D
Lab: VSCI 205
ssylvester@wsu.edu

Susan Wang

Susan Wang

Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-7714 - BLS 445
Lab: 509-335-7709 - BLS 440
suewang@vetmed.wsu.edu

watts-lg

Jennifer Watts

Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-8554 - BLS 433
Lab: 509-335-8995 - BLS 440
jwatts@vetmed.wsu.edu

Wipawee 'Joy' Winuthayanon

Wipawee "Joy" Winuthayanon

Assistant Professor

Office: 509-335-8296 - BLS 239
Lab: 509-335-8671 - BLS 240
winuthayanonw@vetmed.wsu.edu

John Wyrick

John Wyrick

Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-8785 - BLS 241
Lab: 509-335-8787 - BLS 240
jwyrick@vetmed.wsu.edu

Luying Xun

Luying Xun

Professor

Office: 509-335-2787 - BLS 443
Lab: 509-335-3056 - BLS 440
luying_xun@vetmed.wsu.edu

Instructional Faculty

Ron Brosemer

Ronald W. Brosemer

Professor

Office: 509-335-6195 - BLS 143
xaire@vetmed.wsu.edu

Consetta Helmick

Consetta Helmick

Clinical Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-1601 - BLS 102A
helmick@vetmed.wsu.edu

Silhouette

John Hinz

Instructor

Office: 509-335-1469 - Eastlick G82
jmhinz@wsu.edu

Mary Lanier Sanchez_0770

Mary Lanier-Sanchez

Clinical Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-2320 - BLS 139
sanchez@vetmed.wsu.edu

Narah McGhe (2)

Norah McCabe

Clinical Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-1134 - BLS 102B
nrmccabe@vetmed.wsu.edu

Mixter-mugshot-March2016-full

Phil Mixter

Clinical Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-4937 - BLS 441
pmixter@vetmed.wsu.edu


Michael Rolfsmeier

Michael Rolfsmeier

Clinical Assistant Professor

Office: 509-335-6297 - BLS 140
mrolfsmeier@vetmed.wsu.edu

Rosemarie Vithayathel

Rosemarie Vithayathil

Clinical Assistant Professor

Office: 509-335-7719 - BLS 237
vithayathil@vetmed.wsu.edu

Silhouette

Aaron Wright

Instructor

Office: 509-372-5920 - Tri-Cities
aaron.wright@pnnl.gov

Emeritus Faculty

Ronald E. Hurlbert
Calvin F. Konzak
Paul F. Lurquin
Nancy Magnuson
Bruce A. McFadden
Herbert M. Nakata
John Nilson
Martin L. Pall
Raymond Reeves
Alice L. Schroeder
Kemet D. Spence
Ralph G. Yount

Associate Faculty