Staff

Staff

Academic Coordinators and Instructional Staff

Tami Breske

Tami Breske
Academic Coordinator - Graduate/PSM

Office: 509-335-4318 - BLS 102
tbreske@vetmed.wsu.edu

Brooke Wolf

Brooke Wolf
Academic Coordinator – Undergraduate

Office: 509-335-1276 - BLS 102
wolfb@vetmed.wsu.edu

Kirstin Malm

Kirstin Malm
Sci Instr Tech II

Office: 509-335-1469 - Eastlick G82
kmalm@vetmed.wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Tari McMullen
Lab Tech I

Office: 509-335-1469 - Eastlick G82
tmcmullen@vetmed.wsu.edu


Technical Staff

Image Not Found

Samone Clouse


Office: 509-335-8965

Galen Gorence

Galen Gorence

gorence@vetmed.wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Maureen Horwath


Office: 509-335-6113
mhorwath@vetmed.wsu.edu

Ashley Norberg

Ashley Norberg


Office: 509-335-8965
ashleywalrath@vetmed.wsu.edu

Michael Smith

Michael Smith


Office: 509-335-6113
msmith010@vetmed.wsu.edu